Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Staropoli

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Staropoli

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

darlene gorbea

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve only had positive experiences with State Farm. Amanda is amazing, she goes above and beyond her scope. I recommend this location to anyone!"

Rigo Toro

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the benefit of having Ms. Mariela Jiménez help me in transferring my insurance on my car. I’ve been with this agency for close to 30 years. Their quality of service is 5 star. It doesn’t get better. Mariela, thank you for you kindness, excellent knowledge and your winning personality. If your looking for what a true insurance agency is, look no further than Matt Staropoli, and ask for Mariela. You will not be disappointed."

Mark Riemitis

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was helped out by Mariella for my insurance policy. She was very professional and informative."

Ronald White

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Its been a long time since ive had great insurance. Thanks to Amanda she is very professional and figured out the perfect coverage for me and and my vehicles. I would not go anywhere else. If your looking for great coverage and a great person to work with on your policy LOOK NO FURTHER!"

Richard Herska

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Matt for 15 plus years, continue to be satisfied with their customer service and prices! Amanda is the best!"

Robert King

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mariela and Amanda are always so helpful, it’s always a pleasure dealing with them."

That Kid

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"StateFarm has offered me an exceptional amount of service. More specifically I have been provided great service from Amanda. Amanda is so helpful and informative, she goes above and beyond to help me and answer any concerns I may have. She is an awesome asset and I am grateful to have her guide me through the best opportunities the company has to offer. Amazing service !"

Samantha Israel

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow! Where can I start? It has been a long time since Ive had professional, attentive service. The agent Amanda makes everything quick & easy to deal with. She is very thorough! Trust me when I say she will not let you off the phone leaving you clueless. You will be 100% satisfied with what they have to offer. This is your neighborhood friendly statefarm , I highly recommend!"

Shawn Dross

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mariela is always so nice and helpful! Great staff!"

Pedro Luis Tavarez

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in a very stressed situation when I was about to buy my house I didn’t know anything about coverage and Amanda explained everything I needed to know regarding my homeowners policy and walked me Through the whole process. Thank you Matt and your Team!!"

Mil.jeri@gmail.com Castillo

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Amanda always helps me with all my transactions. Very good service (Original) Amanda siempre me ayuda con todas mis transacciones. Muy buen servicio"

Zumwar Watcher

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever. Mariela & Amanda are very friendly and professional, always answer/return my phone calls. Call me if there’s any issues with my policies so it could me handle in a prompt manner."

Mayi T

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional Agency, friendly ladies who are always willing to help in every way they can."

Anthony Rivera

March 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Staff...Amanda is very helpful"