Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Staropoli

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Staropoli

5 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Riemitis

Mark Riemitis

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was helped out by Mariella for my insurance policy. She was very professional and informative."
Profile photo of Ronald White

Ronald White

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Herska

Richard Herska

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Matt for 15 plus years, continue to be satisfied with their customer service and prices! Amanda is the best!"
Profile photo of Robert King

Robert King

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mariela and Amanda are always so helpful, it’s always a pleasure dealing with them."
Profile photo of That Kid

That Kid

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Israel

Samantha Israel

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shawn Dross

Shawn Dross

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mariela is always so nice and helpful! Great staff!"
Profile photo of Pedro Luis Tavarez

Pedro Luis Tavarez

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in a very stressed situation when I was about to buy my house I didn’t know anything about coverage and Amanda explained everything I needed to know regarding my homeowners policy and walked me Through the whole process. Thank you Matt and your Team!!"
Profile photo of Mil.jeri@gmail.com Castillo

Mil.jeri@gmail.com Castillo

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Amanda always helps me with all my transactions. Very good service (Original) Amanda siempre me ayuda con todas mis transacciones. Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Zumwar Watcher

Zumwar Watcher

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever. Mariela & Amanda are very friendly and professional, always answer/return my phone calls. Call me if there’s any issues with my policies so it could me handle in a prompt manner."
Profile photo of Mayi T

Mayi T

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional Agency, friendly ladies who are always willing to help in every way they can."
Profile photo of Anthony Rivera

Anthony Rivera

March 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Staff...Amanda is very helpful"